Officers & Executive Committee

Officers

Matt_picMatt Pearce
President
Tel: 863-634-3489
mattpearce@embarqmail.com

Gene Lollis

Gene Lollis
President-Elect
Tel: 863-699-0242
llollis@archbold-station.org

Cliff Coddington
1st Vice President
Tel: 941-322-6476
longinoranch@hughes.net

Wes Carlton
2nd Vice President
Tel: 772-216-4881
spurcattle@gmail.com

Pat Durden
Treasurer
Tel: 850-519-0896
lucky2dranch@att.net

Dale Carlton
Secretary
Tel: 863-781-0294
pdcarlton11@gmail.com

Executive Committee

Beaver Yoder
District 1
Tel: 850-899-6173
smyoder@gmail.com

Rick Moyer
District 2
Tel: 352-427-0988
rmoyer@adenastallions.com

Jason Conrad
District 3
Tel: 813-393-8694
wcr_jason@yahoo.com 

John Williamson
District 4
Tel: 863-634-2701
john@williamsoncattleco.com

Clint Raulerson
District 5
Tel: 239-253-5532
clintraulerson@yahoo.com

Fred Fanizzi
At-Large
Tel: 863-6341763
fred@quailcreekplantation.com 

Carl McKettrick Jr.
FALM
Tel: 863-444-1431
carl@arcadiastockyard.com