top of page
IMG_0074.JPG

CONTACT

Phone

Email

Physical Address

800 ShakeRag Rd

Kissimmee, FL 34744

Mailing Address

PO Box 421929

Kissimmee, FL 34742

Office Hours

Mon.-Fri.  8 am-5 pm

Sat. & Sun.  Closed

Executive Vice President

Jim Handley

Jim@FloridaCattlemen.org

407-466-3211

Director of Field Services

Dusty Holley

Dusty@FloridaCattlemen.org

863-287-8591

Communications, Projects, & Event Coordinator

Abby Clapp

Abby@FloridaCattlemen.org

239-339-3049

Membership Coordinator

Judy Makinson

Judy@FloridaCattlemen.org

Comptroller

Angela McCallister

Angela@FloridaCattlemen.org

Senior Accountant

Casey Sheppard

Casey@FloridaCattlemen.org

Director of Gov. Affairs

Sam Ard

sard@asrlegal.com

Water & Environmental Manager

Benita Whalen

Benita_Whalen@DispersedH2o.com

Florida Cattleman & Livestock Journal Editor

Barbara Bird

Barbara@FloridaCattlemen.org

bottom of page