Officers & Executive Committee

Officers

grinerKen Griner
President
Tel: 352-535-5219
kendg@bellsouth.net
AlexJohnAlex Johns
President-elect
Tel: 863-634-1546
ajohns2@semtribe.com

Matt_picMatt Pearce
1st Vice President
Tel: 863-634-3489
mattpearce@embarqmail.com

Gene LollisGene Lollis
2nd Vice President
Tel: 863-699-0242
llollis@archbold-station.org

Cliff Coddington

Treasurer
Tel: 941-322-6476
longinoranch@hughes.net


Wes Carlton

Secretary
Tel: 772-216-4881
spurcattle@gmail.com

Executive Committee

Pat Durden
District 1
Tel: 850-519-0896
lucky2dranch@att.net

Rick Moyer
District 2
Tel: 352-427-0988
rmoyer@adenastallions.com

Dr. Liz Steele
District 3
Tel:863-441-0716
steelequine@yahoo.com 

Drew Tucker
District 4
Tel: 321-288-3462
drew@tuckerfamilycattle.com 

Arnie Sarlo
District 5
Tel: 231-471-9080
asarlo@msm.com 

Fred Fanizzi
At-Large
Tel: 863-6341763
fred@quailcreekplantation.com 

Carl McKettrick Jr.
FALM
Tel: 863-444-1431
carl@arcadiastockyard.com 

Ned Waters
Immediate Past-President